Skip to main content


Soo Ah Kwon and Nancy Abelmann Receive Spencer Foundation Grant

  Soo Ah Kwon and Nancy Abelmann, two AAS core faculty members, as well as their co-principal investigators Adrienne Lo and Tim Liao have just been notified that their proposal for “The American University Meets the Pacific Century (AUPC)," has been chosen for funding by the Spencer...
Subscribe to grant